Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Just Sing! Volume 2 (preowned)

Just Sing! Volume 2 - Packshot 1
1 of 1
Click & Collect
No store set
Find your local store to view product availability.
Home Delivery
Own it now, pay later Learn more
Or 4 payments of $3.75 with Learn more
Free Returns within 7 days
Mild sexual references More information
This Preowned game may not include the original box art or manual,
but we all know it’s what’s on the inside that counts!
On the rare chance your game is anything less than awesome give our Customer Service Team a call and we'll organise a free return and replacement.

Following the successful predecessor and the overwhelming demand for a sequel, "Just SING! Vol. 2" brings karaoke back to the Nintendo DS/DSi, fully loaded with an abundance of new features! An entire new range of hit songs featuring global super stars such as Lady GaGa, Rihanna, Cheryl Cole, La Roux, Owl City and Razorlight are crammed into this title. New features such as the interactive video wall add to the level of realism to make you feel like the real stars - watch your own videos from the DSi camera on the video wall of the stage! The all new challenge mode allows you to sing without the text, sing at a higher pitch and more - raising karaoke fun to a new level! As well as singing alone, you can also sing with or against your friends to start the real competition! Full song list: Cheryl Cole - Fight For This Love

  • Lady Gaga - Paparazzi
  • Lady Gaga - Bad Romance
  • Rihanna - Rude Boy
  • Owl City - Fireflies
  • La Roux - Bulletproof
  • Keri Hilson - I Like
  • Tokio Hotel - Automatic
  • Amy MacDonald - This Is The Life
  • Livingston - Broken
  • Gabriella Cilmi - Sweet about me
  • Milow - You Don't Know
  • Razorlight - Wire To Wire
  • Mando Diao - Dance With Somebody
  • The Cardigans - Lovefool
  • Keane - Everybody's Changing
  • Snow Patrol - Crack The Shutters
  • Snow Patrol - Chasing Cars
  • Mika - We Are Golden