Epic Clearance Loot
The Walking Dead - Compendium One

The Walking Dead - Compendium One

Loot  |  Books
In stock Find in store
Home Delivery
This item is available for delivery. And we usually ship within 1 business day. Simply add it to your shopping cart to get an estimated delivery date and price.

Product overview

Introducing the first eight volumes of the fan-favorite, New York Times Best Seller series collected into one massive paperback collection! 

This is the perfect collection for any fan of the Emmy Award-winning television series on AMC: over one thousand pages chronicling the beginning of Robert Kirkman's Eisner Award-winning continuing story of survival horror- from Rick Grimes' waking up alone in a hospital, to him and his family seeking solace on Hershel's farm, and the controversial introduction of Woodbury despot: The Governor. In a world ruled by the dead, we are finally forced to finally start living. Collects The Walking Dead #1-48. 

About the Author

Robert Kirkman is an American comic book writer. His first creation was Battle Pope, which he co-wrote with Tony Moore, and in 2003 they began the comic book series The Walking Dead, set in a George A. Romero zombie movie-inspired world.

Product Details:

  • For Ages: 16+ years old
  • Format: Paperback 
  • Number Of Pages: 1088
  • Dimensions (cm): 25.7 x 16.8  x 5.1 
  • Weight (kg): 2.11 
Epic Clearance Loot